D-vo (richgirl) wrote,

Name:Devin Leigh
Current Location:Bling LAkeeeeeee
Eye Color:hazel
Hair Color:brown n blondeeeeee
Height:5'8 or something
Right Handed or Left Handed:righty baby
Your Heritage:i couldn't tell you if i wanted to
The Shoes You Wore Today:none so far
Your Weakness:boys
Your Fears:dying alone, suffocating and something happening to my parents while im not home
Your Perfect Pizza:ppppppplainnnn like woahhh
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:don't really kno actually
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:whatever
Thoughts First Waking Up:fuckkkkkkk
Your Best Physical Feature:eyes
Your Bedtime:school nites 9:30-10
Your Most Missed Memory:not really sure
Pepsi or Coke:coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:BK
Single or Group Dates:hmmm...both
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:lipton?
Chocolate or Vanilla:CHOCOLATEEEEEEE
Cappuccino or Coffee:coffee
Do you Smoke:sometimes
Do you Swear:yes
Do you Sing:yeah
Do you Shower Daily:absolutely
Have you Been in Love:don't think so
Do you want to go to College:yeah
Do you want to get Married:yuppp id o
Do you belive in yourself:sometimes
Do you get Motion Sickness:no
Do you think you are Attractive:eh
Are you a Health Freak:nah
Do you get along with your Parents:yup
Do you like Thunderstorms:occasionally
Do you play an Instrument:nah
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:umm..yes i believe i have
In the past month have you Smoked:yes...wit petey! lol
In the past month have you been on Drugs:for being sick yes
In the past month have you gone on a Date:idk if it'd be a "date"
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no i hate them!
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:nope
In the past month have you been on Stage:nope
In the past month have you been Dumped:nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:nah
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:nah
Ever been Drunk:yup
Ever been called a Tease:yup
Ever been Beaten up:haha no
Ever Shoplifted:no
How do you want to Die:peacefully
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:no idea that's why BCC baby
What country would you most like to Visit:austrailia...
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:green/brown
Favourite Hair Color:brown
Short or Long Hair:longish shortish
Height:same height or taller than me
Weight:doesn't matter..
Best Clothing Style:hmmm something nice...doesn't have to be expensive
Number of Drugs I have taken:1
Number of CDs I own:78748351
Number of Piercings:6
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:prollly alot

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.